Contact Us

General Questions and Concerns

Individuals with I/DD and their families and other interested persons may submit general questions or inquiries to:

Advance Care Alliance
500 7th Ave
8th Floor
New York, NY 10018

Main Phone Number: (833) MY-ACANY (833-692-2269)
Option #1- for the Intake and Benefits Access Department
Option #2- for the Care Management Department
Option #3- for IT
Option #4- for General Questions
Option #5- for HR
Option #6- for Individual Extensions
Anonymous Compliance Hotline: (646-755-9029)
Incident Reporting Mailbox: incidentmanagement@myacany.org
General Inquires Mailbox: questions@myacany.org

To contact Care Management, please reach out to the Senior Directors below:

Manhattan/Bronx
Baturu Mboge – Baturu.Mboge@myacany.org
646-819-1974

Kim Crawford – Kim.Crawford@myacany.org
646-326-3769

Brooklyn
Kathy Brown - Kathleen.Brown@myacany.org
646-316-9662

Barbara D’Amico - Barbara.D’Amico@myacany.org
646-765-1104

Brooklyn/Queens
Dorothy Wohl – Dorothy.Wohl@myacany.org
646-832-0991

Yvelisse Rosa – Yvelisse.Rosa@myacany.org
646-819-1975

Lower Hudson Valley/Bronx
Holli Rubiano – holli.rubiano@myacany.org
646-526-7288

Long Island
Karrie Gates – Karrie.Gates@myacany.org
646-832-5941

Renee Manza – Renee.Manza@myacany.org
646-819-2094

Nicole Richardson – Nicole.Richardson@myacany.org
646-819-2204

Staten Island
Patty Larsen – Patty.Larsen@myacany.org
212-256-1447

Corine Urciuoli — corine.urciuoli@myacany.org
646-326-9012